Free Ice Skating
Free Ice Skating

For Citycard holders

Tue 10 Feb 2015 - 10:00am

Introducing Our New Membership Card!
Introducing Our New Membership Card!

Get Your Skates On!

Mon 16 Feb 2015 - 11:32am

Skate Inclusive
Skate Inclusive

For Young People With Learning Disabilities

Mon 23 Feb 2015 - 12:30pm

Learn To Skate Courses
Learn To Skate Courses

Start 2015 with a new hobby!

Mon 30 Mar 2015 - 6:00pm

Skate UK Tots
Skate UK Tots

Where little ones can Learn to Skate

Sun 5 Apr 2015 - 8:15am

April Intensive Course
April Intensive Course

Fit six weeks of Skate UK training into just three days with our Easter Intensive Courses

Mon 6 Apr 2015 - 12:00pm
Tue 7 Apr 2015 - 12:00pm
Wed 8 Apr 2015 - 12:00pm
Mon 13 Apr 2015 - 12:00pm
Tue 14 Apr 2015 - 12:00pm
Wed 15 Apr 2015 - 12:00pm

Great Britain v Poland
Great Britain v Poland

Ice Hockey

Thu 9 Apr 2015 - 7:30pm

Parent & Toddler Mini Banner NEW
Learn_to_Skate_Blog
skate UK Mini Banner NEW
Offers & Discounts Mini Banner NEW
Skate Inclusive