Skate UK Six Week Courses
Skate UK Six Week Courses

Click here for the next Skate UK course dates!

ETS Junior Figure Skating Academy Auditions
ETS Junior Figure Skating Academy Auditions

Sat 6 Sep 2014 - 1:00pm
Sat 4 Oct 2014 - 1:00pm
Sat 1 Nov 2014 - 1:00pm
Sat 6 Dec 2014 - 1:00pm

Skate UK Taster Sessions
Skate UK Taster Sessions

Try a Skate UK lesson FREE!

Sun 7 Sep 2014 - 2:30pm

Skate UK Tots Six Week Courses
Skate UK Tots Six Week Courses

Sun 21 Sep 2014 - 8:15am
Sun 2 Nov 2014 - 8:15am
Sun 14 Dec 2014 - 5:15am

Synchronized Skating Championships
Synchronized Skating Championships

Tickets on Sale Now!

Sat 17 Jan 2015 - 12:00pm
Sun 18 Jan 2015 - 12:00pm

Great Britain v Poland
Great Britain v Poland

Ice Hockey

Thu 9 Apr 2015 - 7:30pm

Offers & Discounts Mini Banner NEW
Ice Schedule Mini Banner NEW
skate UK Mini Banner NEW
Parent & Toddler Mini Banner NEW
Learn_to_Skate_Blog