Skate UK Six Week Courses
Skate UK Six Week Courses

Click here for the next Skate UK course dates!

Skate UK Taster Sessions
Skate UK Taster Sessions

Try a Skate UK lesson FREE!

Sun 27 Jul 2014 - 2:30pm
Sun 7 Sep 2014 - 2:30pm

ETS Junior Figure Skating Academy Auditions
ETS Junior Figure Skating Academy Auditions

Sat 2 Aug 2014 - 1:00pm
Sat 6 Sep 2014 - 1:00pm
Sat 4 Oct 2014 - 1:00pm
Sat 1 Nov 2014 - 1:00pm
Sat 6 Dec 2014 - 1:00pm

Skate UK Tots Six Week Courses
Skate UK Tots Six Week Courses

Sun 10 Aug 2014 - 8:15am
Sun 21 Sep 2014 - 8:15am
Sun 2 Nov 2014 - 8:15am
Sun 14 Dec 2014 - 8:15am

Skate UK Intensive Course
Skate UK Intensive Course

Summer Holiday Skating - Course Two

Mon 18 Aug 2014 - 12:00pm
Tue 19 Aug 2014 - 12:00pm
Wed 20 Aug 2014 - 12:00pm

Skate UK Intensive Course
Skate UK Intensive Course

Summer Holiday Skating - Course Three

Tue 26 Aug 2014 - 12:00pm
Wed 27 Aug 2014 - 12:00pm
Thu 28 Aug 2014 - 12:00pm

Synchronized Skating Championships
Synchronized Skating Championships

Tickets on sale soon!

Sat 17 Jan 2015 - 12:00pm
Sun 18 Jan 2015 - 12:00pm

Great Britain v Poland
Great Britain v Poland

Ice Hockey

Thu 9 Apr 2015 - 7:30pm

Parent & Toddler Mini Banner NEW
skate UK Mini Banner NEW
Offers & Discounts Mini Banner NEW
Ice Schedule Mini Banner NEW
Learn_to_Skate_Blog