Easter at National Ice Centre
Easter at National Ice Centre

Time to get egg-cited for the National Ice Centre’s special skating events this Easter!

50% off family passes this Easter
50% off family passes this Easter

Time to get egg-cited... get your second visit half price this Easter

Mon 30 Mar 2015 - 10:00am

Learn To Skate Courses
Learn To Skate Courses

Start 2015 with a new hobby!

Mon 30 Mar 2015 - 6:00pm

Easter Foam Party
Easter Foam Party

Join us at the National Ice Centre on Friday 3 April!

Fri 3 Apr 2015 - 7:30pm

Skate UK Tots
Skate UK Tots

Where little ones can Learn to Skate

Sun 5 Apr 2015 - 8:15am

April Intensive Course
April Intensive Course

Fit six weeks of Skate UK training into just three days with our Easter Intensive Courses

Mon 6 Apr 2015 - 12:00pm
Tue 7 Apr 2015 - 12:00pm
Wed 8 Apr 2015 - 12:00pm
Mon 13 Apr 2015 - 12:00pm
Tue 14 Apr 2015 - 12:00pm
Wed 15 Apr 2015 - 12:00pm

Nottingham Lions Announce Junior Skills Clinic
Nottingham Lions Announce Junior Skills Clinic

Junior Ice Hockey Skills & Drills Clinic

Thu 9 Apr 2015 - 10:00am

Great Britain v Poland
Great Britain v Poland

Ice Hockey

Thu 9 Apr 2015 - 7:30pm

Summer of Girls Hockey 2015
Summer of Girls Hockey 2015

FREE Ice Hockey taster session for girls at the National Ice Centre, Nottingham.

Sun 12 Apr 2015 - 4:00pm

Synchronized Skating Event
Synchronized Skating Event

Enjoy Figure Skating? – Why not try the sport of Synchronised Ice Skating at our annual Taster Event / 2015 Trials for free?

Sun 26 Apr 2015 - 9:15am

Around The World in 80 Skates
Around The World in 80 Skates

The National Ice Centre's Spring Gala 2015

Sun 3 May 2015 - 3:00pm

Disco Sessions
Skate with a Princess Party
skate UK Mini Banner NEW
Family Sessions
Offers & Discounts Mini Banner NEW